Lakers PA Nationals Little League PA Nationals

2019 Port Arthur Little League Executive

President

Danny Nucci    
767-8094
(d.nucci1@shaw.ca)

Vice-President

Dave Mack
627-2766
(demack@tbtc.ca)

Treasurer

Dave Mack
627-2766

Secretary

Ed Aleksiejan
767-0389
(aleksiejan@shaw.ca)   
630-0001(c)

Umpire in Chief

Karen Little
632-8704
(duckiebaby_ca@yahoo.ca)

Equipment Manager

Gaetan Fournier
767-2666
(gaetzfour@tbaytel.net)
632-1347(c)

Assistant Equipment Manager

Ron Hrychuk
767-7001
(ronhry@tbaytel.net)

Fundraising/Sponsorships

Danny Nucci           Mike Fonso
767-8094                344-8432

Player Agent

Dave Mack
627-2766

Building Manager

Ed Aleksiejan/Gaetan Fournier 767-0389

Evaluation/Draft Coordinator

Dave Pineau
627-1340(c)

T-Ball Convenor

Dave Mack
627-2766

Coach Pitch Convenor

Dale Lane                         Kevin Bradley
620-4142                          620-2515
(lanedale@gmail.com)

Minor Convenor

Crystal Edwards                      Clint Weiss
577-0111                                  629-8856

Major Convenor

Clint Weiss                              Crystal Edwards
629-8856                                 577-0111
(weissc14@hotmail.com)        (credwards78@gmail.com)

Bantam Convenor

Jordi Psikla
251-0798
(jordi.psikla@gatewaycasinos.ca)

Midget Convenor

Gaetan Fournier
632-1347(c)

Challenger Division

Tyler McDougall
630-6376

Concessions

Caroline Newton
345-1514
(jcnewton@tbaytel.net)
474-7643(c)

Coach/Player Development

Jason Hart
622-8602
(baseball@lakeheadu.ca)

Registrar

Frank Gatto
767-7504
(fgatto@hotmail.com)