Lakers PA Nationals Little League PA Nationals

Executive

President:
Sandy Frost - 767-0093

Vice-President:
Danny Nucci - d.nucci1@shaw.ca (Days: 344-1632, Evenings: 767-8094)

2nd Vice President:
Dave Mack - demack@tbtc.ca (627-2766)

Treasurer:
Christine Perrier - (345-6191)

Secretary:
Ed Aleksiejan - aleksiejan@shaw.ca (767-0389 or 630-0001(cell))

Umpire in Chief:
Karen Little - duckiebaby_ca@yahoo.ca

Equipment Manager:
Gaetan Fournier - gaetzfour@tbaytel.net (767-2666 or 629-9662(cell))
Frank Gatto - fgatto@hotmail.com (767-7504)

T-Ball:
Renee Mack and Lenny Legarde

Coach Pitch:
Crystal Edwards - (577-0111)

Minor Convenor:
Clint Weiss - weissc14@hotmail.com (629-8856)

Major Convenors:
Mike Fonso - (344-8432) & Jason Hart - (622-8602)

Junior Convenor:
Karen Baker - skbaker@tbaytel.net (768-7944)

Senior Convenor:
Gaetan Fournier - gaetzfour@tbaytel.net (767-2666 or 629-9662(cell))

Fundraising/Sponsorships:
Danny Nucci - bennetts@tbaytel.net (767-8094)

Player Agent:
Steve Parry - (767-1916)

Building Manager:
Ed Aleksiejan - (767-0389) & Gaetan Fournier - (767-2666)

Concessions:
Caroline Newton - (345-1514)

Coach and Player Development:
Jason Hart - baseball@lakeheadu.ca (622-8602)

Registrar:
Frank Gatto - fgatto@hotmail.com (767-7504)