Lakers PA Nationals Little League PA Nationals

2022 Port Arthur Little League Executive

President

Danny Nucci    
767-8094
(d.nucci1@shaw.ca)

Vice-President

Dave Mack
627-2766
(demack@tbtc.ca)

Treasurer

Dave Mack
627-2766

Secretary

Ed Aleksiejan
767-0389
(aleksiejan@shaw.ca)   
630-0001(c)

Umpire in Chief

Karen Little
632-8704
(duckiebaby_ca@yahoo.ca)

Equipment Manager

Gaetan Fournier
767-2666
(gaetzfour@tbaytel.net)
632-1347(c)

Fundraising/Sponsorships

Danny Nucci           Mike Fonso                Crystal Edwards                   767-8094                344-8432                   577-0111
                                                                   (credwards78@gmail.com)

Player Agent

Mike Fonso             Jason Hart
344-8432                 622-8602
                                (baseball@lakehead.ca)

Building Manager

Ed Aleksiejan           Gaetan Fournier      Frank Gatto
                                 767-0389

Website Administrator

Meighan Mann
251-8221(c)

T-Ball Convenor

John Brattengeier
629-8869
(jbrattengeier@gmail.com)

Coach Pitch Convenor

Donny Swerdlyk

Minor Convenor

Dale Lane                               Kevin Bradley
620-4142
(lanedale@gmail.com)

Major Convenor

Dale Lane                      Clint Weiss              Dave Stasiuk
620-4142                        629-8856
                                       (weissc14@hotmail.com)

Bantam Convenor

Mike Lamont

Midget Convenor

Mike Lamont

Challenger Division

Tyler McDougall
630-6376

Concessions

Caroline Newton
345-1514
(jcnewton@tbaytel.net)
474-7643(c)

Coach/Player Development

Jason Hart
622-8602
(baseball@lakeheadu.ca)

Registrar

Frank Gatto
767-7504
(fgatto@hotmail.com)